JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shayla G.

Care Companion in Amityville, NY 11701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Amityville, NY

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Shayla’s Bio

Hi my name is Shayla George. I live in Amityville, New York. I'm certified as a personal care aide. Next month will mark a full year since I been with my company. I am a hard worker and very reliable.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/3/14

  • Weekday Early Morning


Attentive C. is a reference for Shayla G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shayla G.
Shayla G.
Amityville, NY 11701

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now