JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynette C. - Arverne Care Companion

Lynette C. Care Companion in Arverne, NY 11692. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Arverne, NY

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lynette’s Bio

I have had the pleasure of taking care of a few  eldserly people and when i say taking care of i mean fixing there meals, Bathing them, making sure that cleaning thats needed is done,shopping, even doing thigs like going to the movies, taking trips and making sure that they enjoy the every day life to the fullest. I love seeing people live happy. So if taking a person on a trip or to dinner, to a movie, to a casiino, to the park etc helps them enjoy life thats my goal. So caring for people is what i do best and doing things with them to make them happy also makes me happy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Pamela M. is a reference for Lynette C.
Jump to Top