JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Collette H.

Care Companion in Athol, NY 12810.

Athol, NY

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Collette’s Bio

I am a 20-year old female seeking work for elderly patients. I am very good with patients with dimentia as I used to volunteer at a nursing facility where my late mother worked as an LPN. Also, I assited a lady in her home who was wheelchair-bound. I helped her with basic needs and tasks such as light housekeeping, bathing, using the toilet, getting in and out of bed/wheelchair, ect. I am very flexible with hours and days, as well as payment. I am very compassionate and caring. I've always enjoyed working with the elderly because of my mother. Without her being a nurse, I may never had the experience to see first hand how difficult this stage of life can be and how important it is to want to help and keep them comfortable, as well as just being there for them so they don't feel lonely or depressed.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Jeffrey P. is a reference for Collette H.
Robert H. is a reference for Collette H.
Jump to Top
Collette H.
Collette H.
Athol, NY 12810

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now