JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy J.

Care Companion in Bainbridge, NY 13733.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bainbridge, NY

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I am interested in finding a Full Time position where I could work to help improve older adults lives by doing simple or complex tasks for them.  I will be pursuing my RN degree in the future and have current experience working as a home health aid.  I do not have a problem doing medical tasks, since this will further my medical knowledge.  I have excellent references, but I do not feel comfortable posting them on the internet.  If your interested you can email me or call me and I could provide you with references. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Amy J.
Amy J.
Bainbridge, NY 13733

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now