JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leah C.

Care Companion in Batavia, NY 14020.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Batavia, NY

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Leah’s Bio

I take care of my grandma from time to time. Mostly I do whatever needs to be done around the house. I used to clean for her regularly, but she has someone to do that now. I spend time with her and do whatever needs to be done. I love my grandma and I love spending time with seniors-they are very wise and fun to chat with. I'm reliable and responsible. I clean and I can do some cooking-nothing real fancy. I'm very kind and compassionate.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/17/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Tammy C. is a reference for Leah C.
Viola D. is a reference for Leah C.
Jump to Top
Leah C.
Leah C.
Batavia, NY 14020

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now