Sittercity home
Ryann F., Care Companion in Beacon, NY 12508 with 2 years paid experience

Ryann F. Care Companion in Beacon, NY 12508

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Beacon, NY (Beacon, NY • 14 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Ryann’s Bio

I have experience both has a giver and receiver of home health aide. I'm 35 and am looking for a position that I can do something good. I live in beacon ny with my boyfriend and his son. My client was 40 yr old man with MS. I understand the difficulty of needing an care attender. I'm knowledgeable in moving clients from bed to chair to shower ECT. I'm knowledgeable in giving and setting up medicine. I'm extremely understanding of others and never judge. I understand people having limitations. I have experience with medical equipment. I can be very helpful with organization and making appointments returning calls.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Ryann F.
Ryann F.
Beacon, NY 12508

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now