JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole C.

Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10461.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 39
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$30 per half day
$30 per full day
$350 per week
$950 per month

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole.Iam 37 years old.I am s caregiver,young or old. I am a loving attentive person. I give my all to try to help am make someone happy. I am more than happy to know that any type of service I can give to someone to help.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Bronx, NY 10461

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$30 per half day
$30 per full day
$350 per week
$950 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now