Sittercity Sign up
Rochelle M., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10466 with 10 years paid experience

Rochelle M. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10466

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Bronx, NY

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Rochelle’s Bio

My name is Rochelle Muir. I am respectful, independent, polite and a very caring woman. I delight in helping people and the elderly is no exemption. I have a few years of experience in taking care of the elderly. I was previously a nursing student, with a major in dietics and nutrition. I hope that my passion for nursing will be utilized in giving the most effective care.
For more information, please contact me at: 732-527-8238 and/or my email: Rochelle7Muir@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/19/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Rochelle M.
Rochelle M.
Bronx, NY 10466
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now