Sittercity Sign up

Selena C. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10461

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Selena’s Bio

I’m able to provide a fun/loving experience! Very professional and willing to learn and try so many new things. I’m 19 years old but I’ve been caring for children for about a year now I babysit my brothers new born as well as my aunts 3 children ( Newly turned 3 year old, and two 1 year old twins) I found a passion in caring for children once I discovered how fulfilling it is. I’m currently working at 16 Handles Murray Hill location definitely wanting to pursue in childcare full time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Teniqua F. is a reference for Selena C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Selena C.
Selena C.
Bronx, NY 10461
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now