Sittercity Sign up

Cynthia L. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10458

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Cynthia’s Bio

I have had 7 birth kids 6girls 1boy . A set of twins too.. I am a animal lover .previously had 6 pitbulls all ages , a golden retriever. I had cats and kittens , hamsters a ferret, birds, fish, and turtles. I'm loving and very outgoing , friendly and right now a loner. Just looking for a job and something to do. I'm really good with kids my own are from 10 years old to 4months old. I am also a volunteer with senior citizens. My hobbies consist of parenting , music writing and crochet. I also like sports and photography.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Marisol R. is a reference for Cynthia L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cynthia L.
Cynthia L.
Bronx, NY 10458
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now