Sittercity Sign up
Equana G., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10469 with 0 years paid experience

Equana G. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10469

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$400 per month

Equana’s Bio

Well I’ll say I do it all I have babysit my grandson and have been doing that for 2 years now. I worked for my mom taking her to her doctors appt and going food shopping with her when need be. I don’t have any training are certifications just my everyday life to life.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Abimael A. is a reference for Equana G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Equana G.
Equana G.
Bronx, NY 10469

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now