Sittercity home
Vivian S., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10471 with 0 years paid experience

Vivian S. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10471

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY (Bronx, NY • 8 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Vivian’s Bio

I have worked in the medical field for the past 30 years as well as having cared for an elderly parent. I have nieces and nephews who I love being with and who love me. Even my neighbors children love me. (That's what they say)
I live in Briaroaks since 1995 and have a strong connection to the neighborhood and my neighbirs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Vivian S.
Vivian S.
Bronx, NY 10471
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now