JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gisele P.

Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10460.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bronx, NY

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Gisele’s Bio

I grew up spending a lot of time with my grandparents and loved listening to their stories, laughing and learning from them. I know how diffult it must be for them to spend time on their when their children grew up and moved away, it is tough on them, so having someone to spend time with them is means a lot, it makes life less lonely.
Although, most of my working experience consists on childcare, I believe that I am capable enough to care for seniors as if they were my grandparents, whom I miss so much. 
I'm willing to help by keeping them company and helping with errands.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 9/15/13

  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Gisele P.
Gisele P.
Bronx, NY 10460

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now