JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather K.

Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10467.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bronx, NY

  • Age 37
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Heather’s Bio

I have over 2 years experience working with Seniors. My experience includes working with Seniors with mental disabilities, Alzheimer's, and people with Dementia. I have transported individuals to appointments, activities, changed diapers, and assisted in daily living. My duties also included cooking for individuals, and assisting them in managing their daily lives.
If you are interested in seeing my references, just send me your e-mail address and I will e-mail them to you.
Heather

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/20/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Heather K.
Heather K.
Bronx, NY 10467
37

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now