JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia K.

Care Companion in Bronxville, NY 10708.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bronxville, NY

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Julia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Julia and I am 34 years old.  I'm from Russia, looking for a senior care job live-in or out position. I’ve never worked as elderly sitter, but it’s seems to me that I would enjoy this work.  
I am very good in cooking Russian tradition food.  It’s variety of sups, main courses, bakery, jams  and etc.
I also can do housekeeper duties such as: clean the house and dishes, mop the floor, laundry and organize. I can iron any kind of clothes.
Now about my personality. I am very open, cheerful, patient and I am easy going person. I'm energetic, reliable and responsible, I'm accurate and can drive. I can speak, read and write English. 
In Russia I worked as a teacher and camp leader. In USA I worked as a babysitter and housekeeper.
I have references.
Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Russian
Jump to Top
Julia K.
Julia K.
Bronxville, NY 10708

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now