Sittercity Sign up

Jamel M. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 31
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$12 per half day
$10 per full day

Jamel’s Bio

I have experience in house sitting and cleaning.certified in maintenance and i have my high school diploma,i am also a experienced proud father with 2 children.I am a very respectfull and honest person.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/1/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Shandale B. is a reference for Jamel M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jamel M.
Jamel M.
Brooklyn, NY 11221

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$12 per half day
$10 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now