JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yashika W.

Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Yashika’s Bio

I enjoy working witht he elderly, i gain knowledge from and i love to learn. 
I am a college student, very responsible, fun loving, caring, and great with kids. for the pass 3 yrs I worked with Mr dd individual from age 5 to adults. I also volunteered at nursing homes. i have experience taking care of different age range.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Tara N. is a reference for Yashika W.
Raoul S. is a reference for Yashika W.
Jump to Top
Yashika W.
Yashika W.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now