JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kendra M.

Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11213.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kendra’s Bio

I worked for over 2 years with 83 years old elderly women, assisting in accompanying senior on doctors appointment, and other errands, etc. I am very reliable, trust worthy, and responsible.  I have a CPR certificate as well as trainining on preventing and helping choking victims. I am believe I'm a great fit for the position because I my first priority is the senior's safety and care, and ensuring all the senior's needs are met according to the job requirements. Should you be interesting in contacting me, my phone number is (347)497-1698 or email:


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/10/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Irene C. is a reference for Kendra M.
Jump to Top
Kendra M.
Kendra M.
Brooklyn, NY 11213

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now