JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Suzzette S. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 48
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

Suzzette’s Bio

Hi!! My Name is suzzette Sinclair, I am a certified Home Health Aide with 15 years experience, I'm also certified in CNA and I am also trained in CPR.
I'm a very compassionate and patient individual, I will treat your family with love and patience and dignity that they deserve. I will do whatever it takes to make them comfortable and happy.
References are available.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/26/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/26/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Suzzette S.
Suzzette S.
Brooklyn, NY 11210
48

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$240 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now