JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Fabienne A. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$400 per week

Fabienne’s Bio

Has been a caregiver more than 10 years for the elderly
A caring and mature indeed individual . Someone who enjoys helping others , a team player that works well under pressure and capable of adsumibg more respondiblities ad time progresses.
Very reliable person

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/24/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Fabienne A.
Fabienne A.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now