JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Faye F. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11223

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 56
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Faye’s Bio

I have Past medical experiences and training. Worked for colombian presberterian hospital. Tended to husband who maintained frequent heart issues. Also i attend to my own mother at home who suffers with MS. I believe that im a good fit with my past experiences, along side with being a care giver for my family, these traits would suit best to work with people in need of help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Faye F.
Faye F.
Brooklyn, NY 11223
56

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now