JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jesslyn K. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11201

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$250 per week
$800 per month

Jesslyn’s Bio

My experiences in caring for other were: friendly visitor at FriendshipWorks that i did for 3 years, and I helped with sunday school children at my father’s church. During the holidays, i helped my mother teach young kids to bake.

I just recently graduated from Boston Univeristy with a major in political science.

I do alot of volunteer works such as at the MFA boston, reformed church in indonesia and political campaigns.

I have a wide range of work experiences from culinary, business, politics and advocacy.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/28/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Hebrew
Jump to Top
Jesslyn K.
Jesslyn K.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$250 per week
$800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now