Sittercity Sign up

Maria Z. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per week

Maria’s Bio

Hi everyone’s... I’m maria 28years old... I’m From Georgia... I’m very friendly, happy person... if you need caregiver I’m here, if you need helper I’m here... I have free time Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday... if you think you need energies, happy, lucky person text me...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/19/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Maria Z. is a reference for Maria Z. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maria Z.
Maria Z.
Brooklyn, NY 11235
29

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$15 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now