Sittercity Sign up
Kimberlee C., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11233 with 5 years paid experience

Kimberlee C. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kimberlee’s Bio

I am a hardworker with 5 years of senior care under my belt......
I am the ype of person who is very trustworthy, reliable and always on time.....
Taking care of your love ones is what i do......If there is a park nearby i am the type of person will give them that fresh air and that companionship they need .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kimberlee C.
Kimberlee C.
Brooklyn, NY 11233
36

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now