JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susie C.

Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11234.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Susie’s Bio

I have over ten years of experience as a senior companion.I worked with both male and females.My last job was with a woman suffering with diabetes and its complications.I help her with daily living,such as cooking,housekeeping,doctor appts.One thing I really enjoy as a companion is spending time getting to know the person you are caring for and learning all about there life.Having conversations and keeping them stimulated is good for them.I also work with other seniors and have a lot of experience.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/26/2015


My availability is valid through 5/25/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Jean S. is a reference for Susie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Cindy B. is a reference for Susie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Susie C.
Susie C.
Brooklyn, NY 11234

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now