JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Darlene B. Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14218

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Buffalo, NY

  • Age 61
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Darlene’s Bio

I currently work in a school system as a Day Care Provider and a Teachers Aide. I love working with children.
My PRIOR work history consists of 20 years of medical work which gives me my care taking experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

19 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/10/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mary A. is a reference for Darlene B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Darlene B.
Darlene B.
Buffalo, NY 14218
61

years
of age

19

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now