JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Alexis B. Care Companion in Commack, NY 11725

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Commack, NY

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alexis’s Bio

Hello! My name is Alexis. I grew up in a large family and have always been a "built in babysitter" I have experience caring for infants, toddlers and children up the the age of 13. I am extremely comfortable with children and love pets! I can provide several references of families whose children I've cared for. I also am looking for companion care oppurtunities. I have experience volunteering in nursing homes and feel that companion care is a mutually beneficial oppurtunity.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/18

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Sarah B. is a reference for Alexis B. Relationship: Family
Sandra S. is a reference for Alexis B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alexis B.
Alexis B.
Commack, NY 11725
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now