Sittercity Sign up
Kim F., Care Companion in Cropseyville, NY 12052 with 10 years paid experience

Kim F. Care Companion in Cropseyville, NY 12052

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cropseyville, NY

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Kim’s Bio

Emotionally stable, compassionate and hardworking individual, with experience in providing companionship to the elderly. Functional ability to understand and cater to individual needs of wards to ensure that they are kept constantly comfortable. Doing errands and transportation to and from appointments

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Millie B. is a reference for Kim F. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kim F.
Kim F.
Cropseyville, NY 12052
56

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now