JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa M.

Care Companion in Deer Park, NY 11729.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Deer Park, NY

  • Age 60
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I really enjoy working with seniors. I am a mother to two grown girls, and have a lovely granddaughter as well. I have a very flexible schedule and am looking for a nice person or family to provide senior care for. I enjoy caring for seniors and I love having conversations with them about their lives, experiences, etc. I can provide care such as light housekeeping, cooking, preparing meals, shopping, taking them to doctors appointments and running errands. I am a very patient woman who enjoys interacting with seniors and helping them in whatever they need help with. I am 100% reliable and punctual and take my work very seriously. Hope to hear from you :)
 *I do have a strong allergy to dogs and cats unfortunetaly, and will not be able to be in a house with them.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/23/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Deer Park, NY 11729

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now