Sittercity Sign up

Kaycee P. Care Companion in Eagle Bridge, NY 12057

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Eagle Bridge, NY

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Kaycee’s Bio

I'm a very happy go lucky young woman. I'm caring, patient and respectful. Ive been a PCA for a little over a year. Doing tasks that include assisted walking, assisted dressing" bathing, assisted eating, feeding tubes, giving medication, cleaning and laundry

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kaycee P.
Kaycee P.
Eagle Bridge, NY 12057
23

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now