JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Anna T. Care Companion in East Hampton, NY 11937

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

East Hampton, NY

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Hello! I am Tho (Anna) Tran. I am a college graduate with a B.A in Psychology & Minor in Philosophy from Stony Brook University. In Autumn 2019, I plan to pursue my Master's from Stony Brook and therefore currently looking for both full and part time positions. I am eager to combine my broad educational background with over 2 years of experience in social services, volunteer and community engagement, child care, and education sector to secure a position in social services, educational enrichment tutoring, or human health care fields. I have a strong ability to multi-task, pay close attention to detail, maintain high standards, and am vigilant and aware in a any environment. My history of success is directly related to my experience in a variety of fields working with people and possess a solid understanding of human interaction and behavior. I am a Hamptons local as well as a certified local guide reviewer and know the area quite well, I will make sure each day is a learning experience by providing a stimulating and happy environment! Resume available upon request

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kristi H. is a reference for Anna T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Anna T.
Anna T.
East Hampton, NY 11937
24

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now