JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin O.

Care Companion in Farmingville, NY 11738.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Farmingville, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

Hi I'm Kristin. I'm 26 and live in Farmingville. I'm looking for something that would be enjoyable and you can learn alot from the elderly and all they're looking for is someone to listen and help when needed. I have about 5-6 years of experience with the elderly. I have worked with seniors through an agency and also in my own family as well as others. I can handle many things but would like everything to be upfront so I know what abilities would be useful and helpful. Send me an email and I will answer any questions you have. Thanks.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/16/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Lynda C. is a reference for Kristin O.
Patty N. is a reference for Kristin O.
Jump to Top
Kristin O.
Kristin O.
Farmingville, NY 11738

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now