Sittercity Sign up

Maria R. Care Companion in Flushing, NY 11354

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Flushing, NY

  • Age 64
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$88 per full day
$440 per week

Maria’s Bio

Im. a honest person, punctual,helf, quiet,
and responsible.
My current experience with amazing care, I'm working for one year.
I have certificate for HHA,also training.from

American Care.agency.
Amazing care agency.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Maria Fernanda G. is a reference for Maria R. Relationship: Client
Roger B. is a reference for Maria R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Maria R.
Maria R.
Flushing, NY 11354
64

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$88 per full day
$440 per week

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now