JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Marresha D. Care Companion in Flushing, NY 11367

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Flushing, NY

  • Age 38
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Marresha’s Bio

I'm marresha I've been working in the home care field for the pass nine years, im certified home health aide. im very loving caring , patient oriented and very attentive. I love what i do its not just a job its my life , my passion. It's a blessing to leave them knowing they be looking for me the next day, i treat them with respect..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/13/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Ossie F. is a reference for Marresha D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marresha D.
Marresha D.
Flushing, NY 11367
38

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now