JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Iris R. Care Companion in Greenlawn, NY 11740.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Greenlawn, NY

  • Age 69
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Iris’s Bio

I am responsible,reliable and honest person. Will treat you with kindness.I have
been working with senior citizens for many years part time. Now I was laid off
from my job and would like to pursue this full time. I carry positive energy and
will try to brighton up your day. Will be goog company and do my best to be
helpful in your needs.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Hebrew


Mickey M. is a reference for Iris R.
Sue C. is a reference for Iris R.
Jump to Top
Iris R.
Iris R.
Greenlawn, NY 11740

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now