Sittercity Sign up
Wendy A., Care Companion in Greenport, NY 11944 with 3 years paid experience

Wendy A. Care Companion in Greenport, NY 11944

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Greenport, NY

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Wendy’s Bio

hello my name is wendy and i am 25 years old i have experience in people care for 3 years and i am very kind i am honest and restable in my job, i have a degree in PCA personal care of people, and i am currently looking for a job

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/20/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Wendy A.
Wendy A.
Greenport, NY 11944
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now