JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine A.

Care Companion in Highland, NY 12528.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Highland, NY

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

Hi my name is Jasmine and I am very interested in providing care for your loved ones. I have over 15 years of experience of working with seniors, and children ranging from infants, newborns,toddlers,preschoolers as well as children and adults with disabilities like ADD, ADHD, and Autism. I am First Aide and CPR certified in infants, children and adults as well as I have a daughter of my own who will be in in third grade, and a 9 month old son. I have reliable childcare, so you can rest assured that I will be reliable for your care needs. I also have experience working with twins, triplets as well as watching up to five children at once. I am very flexible. I have worked in a home setting with seniors, day care settings, a babysitter, and a nanny. I would love to schedule a convenient time to meet with you to see if I am a good match for your family. I can provide references, background, whatever you need to make you feel comfortable.. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me back, I look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Jasmine

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/15/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/11/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Christen A. is a reference for Jasmine A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jasmine A.
Jasmine A.
Highland, NY 12528
30

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now