JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lindsay W. Care Companion in Irvington, NY 10533

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Irvington, NY

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

Hi! I am a Speech-Language Pathology graduate student who lives and goes to school in Brooklyn! I have many years of experience caring for, and working with children. I have been babysitting since I was a Freshmen in High School, and as a Speech-Language Pathology major I have also worked with children in the classroom. I have also performed language enhancement for Preschoolers. I have worked at various summer camps as a counselor, and just last year worked as a Program Assistant at a summer program where I acted as a Teaching Assistant in various classrooms for children who wanted a rewarding, and challenging summer experience. I have a flexible schedule, and would love to work for family when I do not have class! I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lindsay W.
Lindsay W.
Irvington, NY 10533
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now