Sittercity Sign up
Caress S., Care Companion in Jamaica, NY 11432 with 2 years paid experience

Caress S. Care Companion in Jamaica, NY 11432

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jamaica, NY

  • Age 40
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Caress’s Bio

hi I'm caress from phillippines ..I'm working right now as a companion for a91 years old and my schedule is tues to fri from 4pm to 7pm..I'm helping her to laundry,bathing,meal preparation,medication assistance..and I'm also working As a caregiver fo 85 years old in upper Manhattan from sat and Sunday!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/5/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Caress S.
Caress S.
Jamaica, NY 11432
40

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now