JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dane G.

Care Companion in Jamaica, NY 11434.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Jamaica, NY

  • Age 42
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Dane’s Bio

I am passionate about babies, children, and seniors, I have several years of experiences in this type of work..I enjoy doing their laundry, ironing, cleaning, cooking and feeding them, I like to help with homework, do puzzles, play, talk, keep company among other things. Please contact me via email or 347-337-4436.
Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/16/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Dane G.
Dane G.
Jamaica, NY 11434
42

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now