JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Amy B. Care Companion in Kew Gardens, NY 11415

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Kew Gardens, NY

  • Age 51
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Amy’s Bio

As a wife and mother of two children now in college, I am free during the week to assist those in need, while I explore employment opportunities. I have taught in Catholic and Private schools; as well as corporate sales. My late father was a stroke patient for over a decade and I am quite familiar with the care that was needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Joanne B. is a reference for Amy B. Relationship: Family
Marianne H. is a reference for Amy B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Amy B.
Amy B.
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
51

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now