JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Claudia M.

Care Companion in Long Beach, NY 11561.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Long Beach, NY

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

Am a child care provider and have been most of my life.  I am 56 years old, have lived in Lynbrook area 29 years, and have spent a great deal of time with seniors while my mother was alive.  I was the sole caretaker of her (she remained at her own home) for 11 years till I took her into my home with hospice care.  Seniors and children are very similar, and love to interact.  I was brought up to believe guality is more important than quantity, and I hope to achieve that with even myself.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 7/10/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Long Beach, NY 11561

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now