Sittercity Sign up

Elena G. Care Companion in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Mamaroneck, NY

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Elena’s Bio

Hello!

I love to be a positive person in someones life. I often find myself trying to help those that are having a bad day, or are just struggling a bit more than normal to get through their day. I often try to provide a positive and optimistic outlook on life. Whatever you are bringing to the table that day, I am there to help you get through it. I have a reliable car, with a clean driving record, and references upon request!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Elena G.
Elena G.
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now