JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Evet G. Care Companion in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mount Vernon, NY

  • Age 66
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week

Evet’s Bio

Hi my name is Evet Graham am a Certified HHA I love to take care of the elderly I have a passion for them they are like babies again am working in this field now about 2yrs am on one job for almost a year

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Navlett C. is a reference for Evet G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Evet G.
Evet G.
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
66

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now