JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nadia C.

Care Companion in Mount Vernon, NY 10550.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mount Vernon, NY

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Nadia’s Bio

I use to work as a Nanny, but I’m able to caring for seniors too, in Brazil I took care of my Grandmother, She lived with me and my Mother I used to feed her, cook her meal, change her diapers, She had cerebral spill,  and She lived at bed, She could not talk or walk, to bathe her, i used to have someone who helped me. she had diabetes, so her meals I used to cook carefully.  I wish I can be helpful for your family too, I’m very patient, caring, and sweet and I like to talk to then I use learn a lot of things with them.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
Jump to Top
Nadia C.
Nadia C.
Mount Vernon, NY 10550

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now