Sittercity home
Synnove Z., Care Companion in Nanuet, NY 10954 with 0 years paid experience

Synnove Z. Care Companion in Nanuet, NY 10954

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Nanuet, NY (Nanuet, NY • 19 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Synnove’s Bio

My name Synnove (Norwegian name). This how I can best describe myself to you. I’m 50 Years old & always enjoyed being with elderly people since I was young. I don’t have on paper “companion experience” as if I was handing out my resume. The care that I given is to family & friends. I’m the one who if In need of help, companionship, need something from the store, work around the house (own cleaning business for 15 years when younger & plus had a successful career). Now it’s time where I want to slow down & enjoy life by helping someone/others & find fulfillment in it. I consider myself a geniune person who is caring, responsible, very patient, kind, loves to converse with people, has a bounce in my step & enjoys laughter. I currently live with my 80 year mom - where I take care of the inside/outside of the house, clean the house, handyman...etc... a woman of all traits you can say.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Norwegian
Jump to Top
Synnove Z.
Synnove Z.
Nanuet, NY 10954
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now