JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cindy C.

Care Companion in New Rochelle, NY 10805.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Rochelle, NY

  • Age 58
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $360 per full day

Cindy’s Bio

I am a widow, single 56, female. I own my home in Oklahoma. I am able to leave and provide these services in or out of state up to 24/7, short and/or long-term. I would need all of my traveling arrangements to be provided for, room/board, private room/bath in addition to salary. For 13 years, I was an office & house manager, personal assistant, estate manager, traveling companion, caregiver for a successful business owner, until individual passed away. For the last 20 years, I have maintained and ran a large estate. During this time, I have also provided services to seniors as needed, hourly and live-in up to 24/7. Senior Companion Care - Family Caregiver Relief - House Manager - Travel Companion. I have stayed with and cared for seniors that are healthy to seniors that are on Hospice, through the end of life. I do understand the need for the individuals privacy, assist in a manner that respects the clients desire for independence. I do not have a medical license. What I am not familiar with, I have a will to learn.  I adapt to change easily. I use to live in Tulsa & Muskogee, Oklahoma - Tripoli, Libya - Sumatra, Indonesia - Bakersfield, California. I have a valid Oklahoma Drivers License and I hold a US Passport.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/19/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Cindy C.
Cindy C.
New Rochelle, NY 10805

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $360 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now