JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sineatca N. Care Companion in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Rochelle, NY

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Sineatca’s Bio

I am a pre-K teacher. I have over 10 years of experience working with children. I have a Masters Degree in Early Childhood Education. I am a certified foster parent. I love children. I have a lot of patience and I enjoy teaching them something new!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Sineatca N.
Sineatca N.
New Rochelle, NY 10801
36

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$13 per half day
$20 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now