JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Judae N. Care Companion in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

New Rochelle, NY

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $550 per week

Judaeā€™s Bio

Given my past experience while working with children from ages 9 months to 13 years of age has been a great opportunity. I currently uphold an Associates degree in Criminal Justice, while my B. A degree is still pending. I am a very caregiven person who is always open to listen and help others in the best way I can possible. I believe that everyone deserves an opportunity no matter what their background is or what he/ she has faced. Being able to listen, help, construct, care, and deliver great passion is a plus, especially when your heart is in it. While working with children in my past I have gained a love and build bonds with the youth that I know will carry on with them for a life time. I worked in a daycare where all my attention goes to the children in helping and assisting them throughout the day which has been great !

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/4/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Danielle B. is a reference for Judae N. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Judae N.
Judae N.
New Rochelle, NY 10801
23

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $550 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now