JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol B.

Care Companion in New York, NY 10010.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New York City, NY

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Carol’s Bio

Hi,
Thank you for looking my profile.
I am providing senior care services in New Jersey and New York. I can cook, clean, run errands, organize schedule and provide a great environmet. It could be either live in or live out job.
If you are looking for a reliable, caring and responsible caregiver, please let me know.
Thank you,
Carol

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Carol B.
Carol B.
New York City, NY 10010
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now